New blog

Hi.

Welcome to my new blog.  I’m glad that you are here.

I occupy myself these days as a middle-aged writer, artisan and teacher of rather moderate ability, who is prone to random fits of curiosity,sarcasm and misanthropy.

As the subtitle may have informed you, I am also a volva.

Spiritually, I identify as a Lokean and a hedge-witch.

Since my latest path of study involves working with runes, astral travel and seidhr, these latest developments have led me somewhat surprisingly, toward further work with Odin.

So…why a new blog, you ask?

Well, I’ll tell you:  As much as I enjoy writing in my other blog (see, there is a reason why my writing style may seem a little bit familiar to you), I felt the need to expand myself elsewhere for two very specific reasons:

First and foremost, there’s been a change in focus as my increasingly intensive and specific work with Odin has caused Loki to step back a bit.

Therefore, this blog will focus more upon my work – and therefore my interactions – with Odin rather than my interactions with Loki.

So there you have it.

The TL;DR version is that this will be the blog of a Lokean writing about working with Odin.

Welcome to my new blog

~~~

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

